WRECK-IT RALPH 2!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Okay quick little thing because I’m excited as all hell but WRECK IT RALPH 2 IS OFFICIAL AND IT HAS A RELEASE DATE!

https://www.facebook.com/Disney/?ref=nf (I have no idea how Facebook works but you can see the first two things that appear are news on it.)

As you can tell I am beyond ecstatic. Wreck-It Ralph is one of my all time fave movies and they kept talking about a sequel but news would be few and far between and rather vague about it so it was hard to keep hope up. But now, Disney officially announced it AND THERE’S AN ACTUAL RELEASE DATE (March 9, 2018).

And what makes me especially happy is that Disney’s making a pretty big deal out of this. Yesterday they posted “Tune in Thursday June 30 at 9 PST For some BREAKING NEWS from Disney Animation” on all their social media accounts, posted it LIVE, and then made a separate video on how Ralph returns. This shows me that Disney still cares about the original movie and considers it a hit (since after the movie came out all the merch for it practically disappeared and no one talked about it).

Ooh I am so ready to be able to see some of my fave characters soon. Wreck-It Ralph is one of Disney’s best movies and I’m so happy to see it revived soon. Be sure to see the sequel and support the franchise! I know I will!

Author: Laura Alexander

Hello! Laura here. I am autistic and I love animation. My fave movies are "Big Hero 6" and "Wreck-It Ralph". This is where I'll talk about my thoughts and feelings on animated shows and movies, among other things.

Leave a Reply

