JSYK to people following/viewing my blog:

I keep having drafts for top ten/five/twenty lists of faves, but after some thought, I’m probably not going to finish and post them all. It’s a surprisingly lot of work and effort, and it’s kind of nerve wracking finding a perfect order of faves from most to least and explaining why. So, except maybe for special occasions, I’m going to stop doing them. I think it’s easier if I just make an appreciation post or analysis of my fave things.

Speaking of analysis, expect those (especially my “Your Fave is Autistic Series”) to come at a haphazard schedule. Sometimes I can be very analytical and thoughtful, others times, not so much. So it’s going to depend on how my day goes I guess.

I’ll try to keep this blog as active as I can, though. I really love wordpress and writing, and I want to make the most of it.

In the meantime, PLEASE go through my categories and check out some of my work. I’d really appreciate it.

Thanks! 😀

Author: Laura Alexander

Hello! Laura here. I am autistic and I love animation. My fave movies are "Big Hero 6" and "Wreck-It Ralph". This is where I'll talk about my thoughts and feelings on animated shows and movies, among other things.

Leave a Reply

