Going to Start A Series

In honour of Autism Awareness Acceptance Month, I’m going to start a “Your Fave is Autistic” series. It’s where I’ll take different characters from different shows/movies and explain how I feel that they are autistic/heavily coded to be autistic. I will probably not be finished by this month (it will likely be an ongoing series that will last quite awhile, but hey, I get to spread autism love all year long!) but I want to at least START now.

Author: Laura Alexander

Hello! Laura here. I am autistic and I love animation. My fave movies are "Big Hero 6" and "Wreck-It Ralph". This is where I'll talk about my thoughts and feelings on animated shows and movies, among other things.

Leave a Reply

